Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95834727 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey Everyone....


This is Name Visible on Login saying HELLO from Blor.

Personal Details: We are a small yet very close family with dad, younger brother and me

Education details: My bachelors is Dentistry and post that I have done my MBA and currently work as HR

Professional. (I know I know this is a huge change, we can discuss abt this further when we talk in person)

Hobbies:
I love reading, usually carry min of 2 to 3 books where ever I go. :).
I am a total fooodie, love going to new restaurants and trying new cuisines. I do cook well, so say my 4nds & family (as such they do not have a lot of choice :P)
Music soothes my soul.
Have a bunch of 4nds and cousins who keep my weekends occupied.

Partner expectation: Our life is a but a collection of moments, I am looking for a person who makes the moments cherishable. I am looking for a person with whom I can have a perfect balance of similarities and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.