Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95813434 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am fun loving person. love music dance. trained in indian classical dance, love public speaking.


like to work after marriage cleared step2&step1. would like to meet a person with a lot of sence of humor.
someone who has settled in usa. would love to pursue pg in medicine

. would like to meet someone with similar interest a doctor by proffesion who would like to settle in usa. i also love cookingn close knit family all living together elder sis married. both my parents are doctors who own a nursing home. two sisters both doctors elder sis a gynaecologist brother inlaw a radiologist. younger sis pursuing internship. i am now in chicago pursuing observership. will be applying for residency and will start my residency in july 2014
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from mangalore, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicRemixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Veterinary Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.