Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95802098 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,rastogi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A post graduate in Communication Design from the prestigious National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad, I am currently working in a renowned MNC and based at Mumbai.My work takes me to different parts of the world regularly.Earlier too My work has taken me to the Cannes Film Festival thrice and to an American University as Guest speaker. Two of my social documentaries have been screened at Cannes. I have worked as independent producer for a US TV channel to produce documentaries and for an international children's educational show as writer. I love to read and write, soaking up graphic novels and mythology, history and fantasy,like to travel and have lately become very interested in exploring ways of sustainable living and holistic health practices. I also like to make time for daily meditation. While my work is an important part of my life, I value balance and harmony, and the importance of times well spent with those closest to me. To create lasting happiness, I believe,all aspects of life must be nurtured and attended to, and enjoyed. I am liberal and modern,independent and broadminded, but love and respect are still the most beautiful words in my dictionary.
    .

    Father: He is a B. tech from IIT Roorkee and M. tech from IIT Kanpur. He retired as Chief Engineer from the UP Power Corporation Lucknow and is now busy taking care of his stocks and shares. He belongs to a very reputed business family of Faizabad UP.

    Mother: She is a B. tech from IIT Kanpur and retired as Chief Engineer this year after 35 years of service in the UP Power Corporation Ltd at Lucknow. She is a lady with varied interests in Science and Literature and a keen interest in household as well. She belongs to a progressive family of Doctors and Engineers in UP.
    Our family is open minded and progressive but we love and value our traditions and culture.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Vegan
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,rastogi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.