Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95792677 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Auburn, ME, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is hard to describe oneself in few words - still will give a try here. I am a physiotherapist by profession and currently working in Portland Maine USA. I have been in US for almost 6 years. It has been a great experience I must say. Prior to this, I did my masters and doctorate in physical therapy from Boston, MA.

On personal front, I am a confident person and a good listener (a credential that my friends and family has verified over and again :) ). Besides enjoying traveling and good food, I love watching movies - rather people say I am a running encyclopedia of Bollywood (Don't worry won't bore you with the Bollywood gossip if you are not into it... ). Oh, how can I miss this - I love shopping as well :).

In terms of what I am looking for: Seriously nothing in particular. Everyone has his own pros and cons and no one/few qualities make a perfect/good match. Having said that at a very minimum I would expect my better half to be well educated person from a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Auburn, ME, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.