Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95763106 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Concord, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a 5 foot and a debatable 3 inches Indian girl who likes to view the world behind a camera lens. I graduated with a Masters in Special Education last December, and am currently ruining the minds of children everywhere. Some hobbies include reading, staying active, and hanging out with friends. I'm very family oriented and involved with my community. I'm not that great of a cook, but what I lack I make up for with enthusiasm! Want to know anything else? Message me :) If you would like to get to know me better, feel free to message me :)


What I'm looking for:

Ethnicity isn't an important issue with me. I believe that if someones is strong in faith then everything else can be worked out. If you are interested please feel free to message me. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I don't need a doctor or a lawyer, but someone who believes they are financially stable and can support a family. Someone who is willing to be my best friend and step outside of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Concord, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Ireland
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.