Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95754844 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,vaishaya karana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by.. glad you could make it. So, I suppose this is where I describe myself in this teeny weeny space and try to proverbially sell myself :)
Where to start.... :-o
well,i was born in Odisha(Berhampur city),completed my Education there.then moved to Hyderabad for my further study(Diploma in Animation and vfx).


How would I describe myself? Well, I'd say I'm quite modest (really, I am!), witty, beautiful, sarcastic (it's my inner Brit),a fun loving and really laid back.
I'm all about trying to live a stress free life as much as possible (there's enough stress in life without adding to it).
You'll find me usually laughing and joking around (I'm all about being happy; that along with laughing is definitely infectious in my opinion).

I love music, i love my Ipod and laptop :D
I love being outdoors and enjoying as much as i can!

Things I can't live without: My iPod, Laptop, Cricket, tea.

So,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Vaishaya karana
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Berhampur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Animator with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia, Sindhi, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.