Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95721526 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am caring, easy going, straight forward and focused in career. I like to have a balance between family and professional life.

I am working as an IT Director at a Hospital in Metro NY.

I am looking for a girl from a nice family, who is compassionate and who can be like a best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Shankupala gothra
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Clubbing, Collectibles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.