Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95646406 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sylheti
  • Luton, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I hope you are well. I'm Nazz, I'll keep_this sh0rt and sweet, at the same time I'll try 9not to sound like every other profile here! It's not easy to portray ones personality in a few words, this whole process is just too two dimensional. However if yOu like whaT you read do drop me a mail. Oh and I'm based in the UK.


A little bit about me, I am an honest, loyal and reliable person. I'm easy going and try not to take myself too seriously. I like to be optimistic and look on the brighter side of life! I have a balanced eastern and western outlook to life with underlying Islamic principles.

Hmm so what else is there about me? Don't want to go on and bore you, you can find out more if we speak. However, I will mention that I enjoy socialising with family and friends, travelling, keeping fit (gym, swimming and sometimes other sports!), like trying new things, movies, eating out and all the usual stuff.

Please get in touch if you think... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, World Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.