Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95642025 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,kumahar
  • Balaghat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am sincre about my all works think always positive my mom & dad is too good and my brother is also
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Kumahar
Lives in Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Hockey, Polo, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Polo, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.