- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),chamar
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is polite, hard working, family oriented, smart and simple. She regards family values and is herself IRPS (INDIAN RAILWAY PERSONNEL SERVICES) .... Looking for a good life partner. About our family, I am Retd. Member Tribunal Trade Tax. I have 2 sons and 2 daughters. One daughter is married. Elder son is MBBS graduate from KGMC and is Medical Officer in U. P. Govt. selected through UPPSC, LKO and second son is NIFT graduate, New Delhi and working in New Delhi. My Younger brother is Retd. Engg. In Chief, Irrigation, U. P. and other younger brother is STANDING COUNCIL High Court, LKO. My eldest brother is farmer and take care of ancestral property.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chamar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in defense/civil services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Reading
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy
  • Interests
  • Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.