Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95561492 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a mixture of modernity seeped in family values. She is attractive, intelligent, optimistic and upholds Hindu traditional values. From an early age she was instilled with a sense of respect towards others.

    She did her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya, New Delhi; Graduation in Science from Delhi University (Gargi College); Post-graduation in Business Management (PGDBM/MBA) in Human Resource from Bangalore & PG diploma in Labour Law with Administrative Law from Annamalai University, Tamilnadu. She has also won several competitions during her student life.

    She was associated with a MNC in Hyderabad as a Human Resource Executive for more than a year and currently she is looking for an opportunity in Kolkata.

    Now about us, we are cosmopolitan Bengali Kulin Brahmin and originally hail from Kolkata (own flat at Kolkata). After living for almost two decades in Delhi, we in Oct. 2011 moved to Kolkata. We are a close knit family of three. I was serving the Central Government of India in Ministry of Home Affaires ; got retired on 31st Jan 2012. My wife is a homemaker, proficient cook and a religious minded lady.

    I and my wife are looking for a son, who should have impeccable family background, tall, professionally qualified with metropolitan lifestyle and Bengali Brahmin. Someone with a modern outlook to life rooted in strong values and principles is definitely something we would look forward to. He who strikes a perfect balance with his personal and professional life is preferred.

    I hope the above furnished information will be sufficient for initial correspondence.

    Non- Bengalis, Non-Brahmins, Mangaliks and Debaris' (Gon) please excuse.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kulin
    • Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Pets, Shopping, Watching television
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.