Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95548827 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A decent, confident and easy going down to earth guy looking to meet that special lady. I am ambitious and love travelling, keeping fit - going to the gym and martial arts.
I ’m currently studying/training to be a barrister. It’s career change move, been working in IT for a number of years – decided recently to combine IT with Law and become a barrister specialising in IT/IP Law.
My cousin sister and a close friend of mine met their respective partners on here, which has inspired me to give it a go and see if it works for me! I'm on here looking to meet that special someone. Someone who is nice and fun to be around, someone sincere, honest, caring and understanding, loyal & trustworthy... and a beautiful smile :)
I am an individual who is very much focused in life and easy to get along with, who loves to smile... I m looking for a best friend as well as partner... someone I can share life's ups and downs with... a soul... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.