Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95547954 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, belongs to kotdwara Uttrakhand.
We are four family members. My Younger sister doing her BSc and lives with parents in kotdwara itself. Father is an army retired and mother in 24 hrs job as housewife.

I have done my bachelors in B Sc (IT) from Dehradoon and since completion I moved to Delhi.
I stay in Noida; working as an Team lead in US staffing company in noida from more than 4 Yrs+.

I am giving this brief of myself not because someone should read and can send me request but because they can read and can think twice to send me request. I have mentioned clearly on my health information PH but then also getting request form the persons or the family who does want special case profiles. Though I don?t know what exactly it means (mentally challenged or what).

I am physically challenged girl. I met with accident when I was child and since then have below-knee amputation. I use artificial leg since more than 10... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Garhwali

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.