- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've realized I need to be a bit more proactive when it comes down to meeting someone. This is my proactive approach - Go figure.

Not too sure what to write as this character box can hardly describe who I am. Fun, outgoing, friendly, funny, smart? Into dry, sarcastic, & awkward humor. Love to travel...I guess I'm kind of into it all). Love hanging out with family & friends, crossing places off my foodie list, and cooking (I blame The Food Network). Have a great personality, or so I tend to believe. I was born and raised in Jabalpur (M.P.) (living in Bangalore now). Huge music & movie buff. Classic Rock, 80's, & electronic music would be my top 3.

Careerwise - I am an Investment Banker working for Deutsche Bank as a Process Supervisor.

Shoot me a message if interested...... Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jabalpur (M.P), with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.