Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95519724 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister has graduated in Biology (BSc, Honours) from the University of London, she did her postgraduate studies in Management (MSc) from Imperial College London, and completed in September 2005. Following this, she has been working in a top Management Consulting firm in London.

    We are seeking suitable alliance with a Hindu Bengali person. He should be from an established family background and should be committed to personal as well as professional life.

    We are a Bengali family with traditional and strong moral values. We are five members in the family and reside in a suburb of London. Our father retired last year from an eminent research and academic career within London University. We hail from Varanasi where our distinguished and established family has been living for the last three generations. Our mother is a graduate from Calcutta University and comes from a reputable family from Salkia, Howrah. We visit our immediate families in India frequently.

    We are three siblings; I am an investment banker working in London. I completed my postgraduate studies from the University of Cambridge. My other sister also completed her postgraduate studies from the University of Cambridge. We are a vegetarian family.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Surrey, Surrey
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Blues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Spanish
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.