Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95516203 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Bisa
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving and adventurous guy that is open to trying new things and going to new places. I bounced around the world for about 13 years after high school, including stints at MIT and UCLA for school. I moved back to Texas about a year ago, working in Finance, and am loving it.

I don't believe in summing up my life into a biodata, but am an open book and would like to get to know you. There are many adventures, and misadventures, from my travels (30+ countries) and just random weekends around town with friends

I am looking to meet someone that is laid-back, and fun. My family is pretty tight-knit, nothing too out of the ordinary,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Bisa
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Delhi with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.