Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95492571 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Most of my friends call me Mr. Happy / Hey Hero / Hi entrepreneur / smarty etc.... I heard so many people say i am a good human being n now they are my well wishers... when i check what people think about me immediate answer they give is "spending time with me makes them so light"

when i was drafting this for my life partner to say something that i think about myself... what comes first is my business plans... i dream a lot... but never ever worried for whats NEXT... even if it gives me a twist... i enjoy my life the way it is... You know i have lots of plan to make my better-half to have a romantic and caring life... i promise u'll enjoy life with me.

I expect a open minded, caring, friendly and fun loving girl to expand my beautiful life.

I'm sure u love them all.... they are fabulous !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.