Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95397885 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple looking and straight forward .who believe in moderate family value and liberal in some extent also, I am looking for sober, decent and sensible life partner, who can support me to  enhence my upcoming life level with all possible support n care, she must understand situation and perform accordingly. Looks and other things are least matter to me.

I am belongs to moderate valued family, We are not orthodox people, we believe in happy life without so much restrictions n all. Currently I'm living with my mother in independent floor, rest of sisters are married in Delhi itself and 3 brothers are staying in nuclear family away.We are somewhat liberal type people. We believes in trust, honesty, care and love. My previous marriage last only few months.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Atra gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.