Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95392773 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rathore
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there. Thanks for checking out my profile! I was born and brought up in Delhi, India to an upper middle class family. I am an Engineering Graduate and work in investment banking IT. I lived in US for two and a half years, another couple of years in Singapore and been to many countries. Currently I am working in Canada for a top 5 Investment Bank. I am smart & intelligent, kind hearted, enterprising & free spirited. Did I mention that I have a good sense of humor too :). Looking for the same in my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathore
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Squash, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Squash, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.