- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've been brought up in southern U.S. since I was a toddler but still value my Indian roots. Thus, having the best from both cultures.

I have my Master's in Public Health and am working as a clinical researcher. Aside from work, I like to spend time outdoors, volunteer, hang out with family/friends, go on road trips/travel, etc. I like watching sports too. My friends and family can definitely vouch my love for tennis and basketball (Go, Rockets and Spurs!). I am always up and ready for a visit to the zoo or a museum, though I enjoy learning new things. It's the simple things that make me the happiest, and I hope on this venture, I can find someone to share that with.

Should my profile interest you, do get in touch and we'll take it from there. Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional. She has 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.