Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95383083 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I dont know how to describe but I can say that I am a cool person by nature. Always I try to achieve goals. Mostly I achieved it so now getting ready for new stage of life called wedding and want to settle in marriage life. Well about education.. I came back from AUSTRALIA after finishing my post graduation. I have done Masters
of Information Systems with HONOURS. I stayed in AUSTRALIA for almost 3 years.
I have also done Bachelor of commerce and diploma of Information Technology. Currently I am doing my own business of Domain Hosting and Web Hosting along with that I m working with a leading software company.
I also like to make new friends but old friends are like gold. I can speak English, Gujarati and Hindi ( I can understand littlebeat punjabi and marathi) as I have also many friends from different religion.
I like to travel. I have seen plenty of places in India. I also have been to Nepal, AUSTRALIA, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA and many other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 44
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.