Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95350974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Khasi
  • Memon,bugti
  • Maple Ridge, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from Name Visible on Login baloch and am currently working with Name Visible on Login as a I M BALOCH. In my family, there is Dad - who is retired, and have a brother and a sister who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate. In my free time i like Acting. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Average Build
Background
Muslim, Khasi
Memon, Bugti
Lives in Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 18
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 4' 6"(137cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.