Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95323229 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's an honest attempt to describe myself.... I am chirpy, good natured and level-headed. I'm a Physiotherapist by profession and work with Special-Needs children at a private school in Muscat, Oman. I stay here with my aunt (maushi) and uncle both of whom are doctors. I adore animals and am most happy amidst nature. I'm fond of exotic cooking, arts and craft and travelling. I have a close knit family. My father passed away when I was 7. I moved Mauritius from Mumbai in 2001 with my mum and brother. In 2005 my mum remarried, I shared a very special bond with my new dad. Unfortunately, we lost him to swine flu in August 2009. I have a younger brother who has completed his Masters in Avionics from the UK, and he is currently working in Bristol. My Mother is a Lecturer at University of Mauritius. My mum and brother are now Mauritian citizens and my citizenship should be through soon. Two very important members of my family are Theodore and bubbly, my dogs... They are quite a handful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Mauritius
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Social Service, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.