Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95314240 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Caste No
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My interests are best described as eclectic - movies, music (jazz, blues, classic rock) theater/broadway (saw Les Mis, Book of Mormon and War Horse last year), playing sports, NFL & NBA, salsa dancing, cooking, live music (last concert was Fun and Tegan & Sara at the Greek - fantastic) dining out, volunteering (do marketing for a non-profit helping underprivileged kids) traveling (went to Spain and Netherlands last year), reading (currently reading The Glass Castle) and fashion - style inspirations are Steve McQueen & The Sartorialist blog.

I have a pretty swell life and feel it would be great to share it with someone. To quote Christopher McCandless - "Happiness only real when shared".

As to what I am looking for in a partner, I won't put a laundry list up here. No one wins with that sorta thing, But there are still couple of things I would like to mention.

Independence - probably it stems from the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Caste No
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trivandrum Kerala, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.