Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95246853 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a born again Christian man, who has the fear of the Lord Jesus Christ and knows Jesus personally and walks with Him daily. Our daughter knows Jesus personally and is actively involved in the Church. She has a beautiful voice and she sings for the Lord. She is also a Worship Leader in her church.

Father passed away and mother is a homemaker. One sister is happily married and well settled in Georgia, USA and one younger brother who is working in a MNC in Delhi. Her brother-in-law is Reverend/Pastor in the church in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Eating out, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.