Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95244596 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello all,

I am Abhoy Pada Name Visible on Login creating profile for my daughter Ms. Name Visible on Login.


Her characteristics that define her primarily include simple, easy going, friendly,warm, honest,sensitive,trust worthy,loyal,open minded,and dependable individual.Her hobbies are swimming,driving,cooking,singing,painting,watching TV. She loves to watch romantic movies.There are stacks of books that surround out living room as she love to read. Her friends describe her as simple,honest,humble and down to earth person.She completed M.Sc and B.Ed and passed both the exams with first class.She loves to cook non vegetarian food. Moughlai and Chinese are her favourite cuisine. She is preparing for P.S.C and S.S.C soon.

About her Partner:

We would like her future groom to be a compatible match for her.He will be a highly qualified and a well settled person.Someone who will treat her as his equal and respect her.Ideally he should be honest and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barrackpore, with liberal values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 43
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.