Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95223094 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are seeking a suitable alliance for our second daughter who is currently pursuing her PhD in Translational Biology and Molecular Medicine from Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Tx. Previously, she has earned her BTech in Biotech from Chennai, India and a Masters degree in Cell Biology from UConn, Connecticut. We are looking for a groom from a well to do Bengali family and preferably studying / working in USA.

    Name Visible on Login has always been interested in painting/sketching. She also likes listening to music, reading books and watching movies. She is very eager to learn new things that come across her way (specially things related to art). As a person she tries to give her best in all her deeds, traditional by nature, cares for others and respects others opinions.

    She is looking for someone who is well- qualified, smart but need not be handsome, understanding, respects the opinions of others, down to earth in his ways and makes the fullest of life.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • midnapore, west bengal
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhangra, Folk, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.