Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95215637 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am Name Visible on Login, thank you for stopping by :-)
    Here is something about myself:
    Born and raised in Mumbai. The cosmopolitan life has molded my thoughts in a liberal way and my upbringing has kept me grounded and rooted to our tradition.

    I believe that family and friends are integral part of our lives and I value them a lot. For me nothing beats spending quality time with family and friends.

    I enjoy reading (anything from Archies to Jane Austen) and love watching movies (both Bollywood- Hollywood)..... Music cheers me up :D
    Traveling to new destinations or retracing to old ones is fun and relaxing.

    Yoga and other workouts along with a check on my diet (without being fussy and and btw, I do cheat sometimes on my diet :P) keep me fit.

    I like to extract happiness from fragments of life even if it means taking the wrong route while exploring a new place or messing up with a new dish in the kitchen (though my culinary skills are pretty good B-) :P)

    I am a HR professional. I hold a PGD in Advt and Public relations. After a brief stint in the advt world, I shifted to HR.

    I am a passionate person and I give my soul to everything, be it my relations or my work.
    For me the glass is always half filled. Positivity drives me ahead and unpleasant experiences don't weigh me down for too long. I believe discussing matters is far better thing to do instead of arguing over them.
    Although a fun loving person that I am, I take issues seriously when required, so you can say... I act according to situations.

    For me Marriage is where two people celebrate their lives together, come what may. Whereas, Love, respect, understanding are foundations of marriage... friendship is foundation of every relationship.
    And I see myself in the future, saying, I am happily married to my best friend :D

    I mentioned my partner expectation below. Rest we can talk about when we get in touch.
    :)

    We are a close knit family of three with liberal views. We are very much attached to our culture and traditions. I have no siblings. My father worked in the textile industry as an engineer now retired and mother is a home maker. She used to tutor young kids at home. Most of our relatives live in Kolkata and other parts of West Bengal. A few of them settled abroad.
    Originally we are from East Bengal (Dhaka).
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Barackpore/ Dhaka(EB)
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Aerobics, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 40
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.