Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95213010 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Sikh
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me?

You're most likely to find me at the local frozen yogurt shop, out with friends and family, on a walk with my dogs or at a movie. My friends openly joke about me being the fob of the group, which I'd proudly say is pretty accurate. I enjoy basketball (GO JAZZ! and yes, Jordan robbed us of our championship in '98 aka NBA conspiracy), board games, all sorts of music and lots of laughter.

I usually have a lot of energy and am fairly sarcastic. I play a mean game of bowling and would probably kick your butt at air hockey as well =) (I know, I know you must be thinking... real sports, wow!)

My family means the world to me, I'm the youngest of 5 children; naturally I take a lot of pride in being the favorite aunt!

I'd like to meet someone with similar interests but enough differences to keep things interesting. A person who would consider his significant others family his own and expect nothing less in return. I'm not the type... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sikh
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.