Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95199232 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am an exuberant, ambitious and easygoing person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelors in Arts from Pune University. Currently, I am a freelancer dealing in real-estate and finance. As a person, I have always believed in the virtue of compassion and try to do my best to serve the needy. I look forward to meeting people from different walks of life as it provides me with various perspectives. Travelling to different places, dancing and listening to music are a few of my hobbies. I also like to try my hands on cooking. A healthy work-life balance is extremely essential to me. Having a firm faith in God, I believe in cherishing every moment and live in the present.

About Family- Ours is a close knit progressive business family. My parents are entrepreneurs running an optical business. My elder sister is happily married & settled in Gangtok and my younger brother is pursuing his education.

Partner Expectations- I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.