Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95177021 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my sister.

    Name Visible on Login is a transparent person and likes to be very clear in her thoughts. As a woman, she
    believes in creating a balanced world by managing her professional and personal
    self. She is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional cultures. Loyal, affectionate, caring and respectful towards the older generation. For her communication stands at the very apex of any relationship. My sister did her Diploma in Nursing/Health Sciences and currently working as Nurse. Her leisure time is spent watching movies, listening to music, traveling, and loves photography, in addition she likes to cook and keep fit.

    We belong to a Christian Roman Catholic middle class liberal family. Father is retired and mother is an impeccable homemaker. I, Name Visible on Login`s elder sister, am married and settled in UK.

    (In Name Visible on Login`s words) I would like to meet a sincere partner, who can be open and honest in discussion and be trustworthy first and foremost. I'm looking for someone who is also driven, know what they want from life. But able to enjoy life along the way. Someone who can make me laugh, which honestly isn't that hard since I find most things funny. And someone willing to go out and enjoy life with me!

    I am preferably looking for someone from Delhi.

    Thank you for checking and good luck!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Self-help
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Hindi
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.