Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95153594 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Jamnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, Thanks for stopping here. I'm Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login working as a Resident Construction Manager for a Mechanical Engineering & Construction Company. A very simple, fun loving and hardworking person who thinks from within. I'm very attached to my family and friends. There are two philosophies in life: I would want to live in every moment and think about tomorrow, continue living my life the way it is now and do good work with my family and friends standing by my side. I believe in simple living and high thinking nature. I'm loving caring to my family with lots of positive attitude. I've done my Graduation (BE) in Mechanical Engineering. Recently at Jamnagar, Gujarat for the Reliance Project works.

    A Prestigious Khandayat Family with modern values yet traditional and well cultured perspective. All family members are well educated. We are a very respected family in our society. My Dad is a High School Teacher. Mom is a homemaker. Younger sister is a graduate and also having a BCA Degree along with Nursing. Youngest sister is pursuing B-Tech (Mechanical Engineering) after completion of her Diploma in the same field.

    She should be a friend in the skin of a partner, the term "Life partner says it all, we should be happy and be able to appreciate our differences, our togetherness and our individuality". She should be well educated, simple, sober and beautiful with modern outlook. Affectionate to juniors and should respect to the elders. Understanding each other and taking care of each other is key to happy marriage life, therefore I want a life partner who can be my best friend and also stand with me through good and bad times.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandayat
    • Kashyap
    • Odia
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bhadrak, Orissa
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jamnagar, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Odia
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.