- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Vania
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im looking for a person who is smart, stable, understanding and loving. He should
be open-minded at the same time respect family values. I Am a Lucordama Patience (White Spot on body)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicIndipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.