- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour,Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, down to earth, smart ,confident and understanding person.I am not a perfect person but am looking for a person for whom I am perfect. I am looking for someone who can be a partner in sharing our mutual dreams, joys and sorrows towards making a happy home.I love to celebrate family functions with all family members and love to spread happiness among all people I am very simple, honest, kind and down to earth person, with an attitude to live and let live.As per education have completed my B.A B.Ed and busy with my teaching profession .
About family details father is calendar designer (fine art Artist ) ,mother is teacher ,we have our own coaching classes.Two elder sister r happily married and well settled , younger brother is senior IT software engineer . if my profile match with your expectation then can do proceed on
my parents .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Gour, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Singing, Eating out, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Brahmbatt... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.