Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95086398 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Alappuzha, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are three kids. I am her elder sister. This profile is for my sister. She is the third one. She is very fair and beautiful. Matrimony separated due to personal reasons. Our father was a senior staff who worked in Aramco, Saudi Arabia for 24 years. Myself settled with my husband and three kids in Houston, USA. My husband is an electronic engineer working in Schlumberger, USA. Our one and only brother doing his own business in UK. He is settled in UK with his wife and 2 kids. My father hails from Thevalasseril family and Mother hails from Velamparambil in Kunnamthanam/Quilon. We are financially sound. We are seeking alliance from proffessionally qualified grooms who are God fearing, have good sense of humour, having good family background and who can afford family status preferably Martomoite, CSI or Orthodox.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not Specified
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Alappuzha, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
    • Divorced
    • No
    • Christian:Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.