Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95017707 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done her Masters in
Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry (specialization in Child Dentistry), she
finished her post graduation in October 2011 and has worked as an
assistant professor in a Dental College And Hospital in NCR. She has also done her
PG diploma in Medico-legal systems from Symbiosis, Pune. Presently she is working as a specialist with a dental chain in Delhi and handling seven centres in Delhi and NCR. She is simultaneously pursuing her Masters of Science in Counselling and Family Therapy, a two year degree course from IGNOU. We,
both her parents were government employees. I, her father was a class I officer
(gazetted officer) in the central government, after retirement I am now working
as a consultant with the central government. My wife was working with NDMC and
now enjoying her life after retirement. We have three daughters, the eldest
one is an Anesthesist, she is married to an IT professional and settled... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.