Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95015930 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,goyal
  • Gwalior, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(NO DOWRY)-Education-- M.Sc(CS), M.Tech(CS/ Hello, all Respected visitor member of my profile, i am Name Visible on Login from Gwalior M.P, i am tall,slim,good looking but disable from left hand by birth, but i handle my daily routine as well as my professional life, working as a Asstt. Professor in Engg. College Gwalior, even i did work in IT field,, and i am down to earth believe in God ,respect all person even want to do something for my country, thanks for all,nnwe r nuclear family, and we respect all person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Our family is originally from Gwalior with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Rajasthani
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History
  • SportsAthletics, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.