Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94964714 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,Chamar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The Boy is handsome, fair and has good built. He is an IIM MBA grad currently working as a financial consultant with a reputed bank. Investment banking profile. Throughout topper in school. Topper of Engineering entrance exam, Delhi university.

Belong to a respected, Hindu family originally from Baghpat, Western UP. Now residing in Delhi for last around 30 years.
Well settled family with 2, Four-storied parental houses in New Delhi. Well to do and educated family and other family members.

About Family:
Both Parents.
1 Elder brother and 1 elder sister, Both married and settled.

Father: Vice Principal in Sr Sec School, Delhi Admin. Healthy and active.
Mother: House Wife. Healthy and active.
Elder Brother: Technical Leader in MNC (Greater Noida).
Bhabhi: Grade-1 Officer in Govt. PSU.
Sister: TGT in Govt School.
Jija Ji: Income TAX Inspector in NOIDA region. His father retired Excise Deptt. Superintendent.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Chamar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Kumhar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.