Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94962575 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well about me lots more things to narrate like to go with follow of time, Career oreinted person, MBA in marketing, and working as Business Manager. always believe that good and bad time does not remain forever so no matter what time say go with each phase take it like challenge and see what difference you can make even in Tuff time, fun loving person that is why surrounded with lots of frnds around me to take care of me, love to travel, really turned onn dancing, lots more hobbies, loves soft toys, Dislikes the person who done believe in let leave and allow other to leave, hate person who lies. Kind off person I m Looking is should be good looking well settled. loving, caring and should be able to handle all my stupidity.mom, dad, 3 younger bro
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • punjab
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 34
    • 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Clean Shaven
    • Other
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.