- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaikh
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are i search of the bride, should be perfect in preperation of Arabian dishes like tisa, sifr, talata, itnein, wahed, sifr tamania, sitta sifr saba, and Hyderabadi biryani, please note down.Looking for a beautiful girl, because I am redsallu g from well educated family of Hyderabad settled abroad.Father=Retired Treasury Officer of Adilabad dist. of Telangana.Mother=Home maker,Daughters=4(married)1=MSc(micro biology)MEd,doing PhD in microbiology2=BSc(comp)BEd3=MBA(fin) MBBS,gain free seat in entrance preparing for MD,Elder Brother=MTech civil strutures and designing(ou) now doing job as structural engineer at Dubai.Groom=BSc(MLT) at shadan medical college ,MDHM(masters in hospital management) at Deccan medical college Hyderabad,worked as Manager at Care Banjara and KIMS hospitals of Hyderabad and Hospital co-ordinator at Qatar Medical center at Qatar. Due to non availability of family visa status quit the job and left for Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Automobiles
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building
  • Interests
  • Automobiles
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.