Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94871201 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a boy who is in the age group of 26 to 28 years, who is good looking, fair and 5 ft 11 inches height minimum and who is a good professional and from a middle class family with cultural values, preferably from Mumbai itself. We also want to get our daughter married in a family where in she feels coomfortable to live in and blessed with in laws and treats her like their daughter.

    My daughter Name Visible on Login is very simple, jovial, fun loving, straight forward, religious, dedicated person with traditional values mainly keep respect to elders in the family

    We are vadama brahmins from south. We are now settled in Mumbai for the last 30 years. We currently live in Navi Mumbai.

    Our family here comprises my daughter Lakshmi and son Ramakrishnan.

    My daughter Lakshmi passed CA Group I and appeared for Group II examination in May 2011 and resuts awaited.

    My son is studying BE in 3rd year in PIIT Panvel.

    My other family members which includes my mother, my younger brother family and my uncles families (from father side) are all staying at Udumalpet, dist coimbatore in Tamil Nadu. We have a very good family bonding amoung our relations. We expect a family which has similar bonding in relations.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Bharadwaja
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Udumalpet, Tamilnadu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.