Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94862529 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Delhi. Did my schooling from St. Paul's, Hauz Khas. Did my graduation from Delhi University (Kamala Nehru College) in B. Com and also completed PGDBA in Finance from Pune (Distance Learning). Have been a good student through out. Working with American Express as a Sr Business Systems Analyst which deals with software testing basically. Have been working here since last 9+ years. Like listening to music and watching movies in my free time. Very fond of dancing. Love being with friends. I have always lived life independently and taken my own decisions. At heart I am a very down to earth girl. My friends say I have a great sense of humour but I know I have the strength to face any challenge that life sends my way with a smile. I believe in traditions and family values too.Have supported my family throughout and plan to do that in future as well. I am looking to settle in Delhi preferably. No Dowry Expectations please.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Sandilya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • West Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Self
    • India
    • Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.