Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94857154 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kashyap,KAMRA
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a hard working ambitious, committed person. I am a caring & fun loving.
I am fond of Music, Flowers, Gardening, traveling visiting diff. places.
I like delicious foods, love to be on computer, net & likes to run with latest technology.

I belong to a family having great respects for the cultures and relationship.

Father businessman in new delhi settled in New Delhi for the last 30 years in our own house.

Mother is a Post Graduate, she is housewife.

Sister is Doing C. W. A. Final Year.

We are a well Settled, Punjabi Name Visible on Login family with Hindu/Punjabi mind set and values. We are GOD fearing family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap, KAMRA
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Painting, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Writing, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.