Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94856139 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Kalar,mayal
  • Udaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my m. com. I am currently working as a business administration. My hobbies are reading. My friends describe me as confident. I am looking for a partner who is simple naughty girl. my date of birth is 31 july 1980

My favorite sports are badminton. My family is middle class.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Kalar, Mayal
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from udaipur with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Computer games
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.