Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94850804 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • North Bergen, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a guy I can get to know first, and possibly date. I consider myself to be social, ambitious and family oriented. Working in the ER as a nurse keeps me very busy so on my days off I make time to go to the gym, go to lounges with friends and or just relaxing at home with family. My friends describe me as down to earth, genuine, caring, driven, and a goof ball at times.
    I am looking for someone with similar interests. Trust and communication are the backbone to all healthy relationships, both of which is extremely important to me. I am looking for a good friend, partner and just someone I can be myself around.
    I like to workout and keep myself in shape, it would be ideal for me to be with someone who enjoys working out and is in shape.
    FYI- Please contact me ONLY if you have your photo added to your profile. Its always nice to have a photo to go with your info :).
    Thanks and best of luck on your search.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • North Bergen, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.