Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94846283 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter has completed travel n tourism degree. she is currently working in reputed retail firm in Delhi as a Retail Professional.

Sandhya is a confident & down to earth kind of person. she is easy going with a modern outlook. At the same time, she respects traditional values.

She is looking for someone who would help her balance both family & career responsibilities. A modest & fun loving partner would be nice.

sandhya has one elder brother and one sister. both sisters are twins. her father is working sales as a area manager and mom is house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH94846283



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kerala/delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Others, Engineering
Working As Government Employee, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.