Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94830098 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Mahor Vaish
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is smart, handsome, attractive and good looking. He is having pleasing personality with supporting attitude. He has done B. Tech from U. P Tech. Currently working Capgemini Consulting as a consultant and previously worked with IBM and Wipro Tech banglore, Ness Tech, Bangalore.

Myself retired UPPCS officer. Name Visible on Login's mother is religious & a caring lady. My daughter Ritu Name Visible on Login did MCA and Worked as Consultant with Accenture Consulting Gurgaon, now married and settled in Pune.My son in law worked with CSC Hyderabad and working as Software Lead with Accenture Services Pune.Name Visible on Login's Younger brother did M.Sc Biotech from Amity Noida working as a Grade B scientist of Indian government's reserach lab (IVRI) bareilly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Mahor Vaish
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Bareilly (UP) with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaish... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.