Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94813484 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, well this was originally created by a friend but then I have finally taken over... Wonder how anyone's gonna be able to judge me on this!! Anyways... As for me, I certainly don't have a single dimensional outlook towards things, I' am someone who is easy going, don't like to be rushed into things really... tend to like most things that are innovative or unconventional in nature and love to have a go at something which is quite new or unknown even... constantly aspire to know more.. learn more day in and day out... pretty curious by nature so to say... have lived abroad and I am well traveled, cultured & rooted...

    Looking back, Think have done and seen a lot in a short span, traveled extensively, done projects on my own with Consulates, Other Industries & MNCs, employed as a manager with an MNC, have even been a Director of a Pvt. Ltd. Company and now pursuing PG in International Business Strategy. Its not to boast but just for the other person to comprehend me better. With all of this learning behind I now look forward to slow down just a lil bit if that's settling down :-).

    Elegance is what I like and catches my eye... perhaps an artist or a person little creative by nature would do wonders, apart from that I have no other notions about what I want in a person. Would prefer to leave it on to a conversation or two or perhaps a meet.

    Music is a legacy at home - Classical to Rock, Theater - Experimental, Any form of Art- In general, Antiques, Cultures, Monuments of Historical significance, Adventure sports, Back Packs... being my interests that I identify myself the most with.

    From my childhood have very often been around and grew up with people and students from different ethnicity & cultures because of a Rotary background and could qualify for being a Multilingual - As for languages Spanish would be the principle one, but also happen to know German and French well.

    Spanish, the language I learnt at an early age of 17 as a part of Rotary International Youth Exchange Program to Mexico for a period of one year. It is then, that I realized the impact of being able to communicate in the very language that the locals identify with or comprehend... and the rest followed.

    A Family of four, my Father is into Real Estate and Packaging Industry back in Surat, my Mother is a Home-maker and my lil Sis is a BMM graduate working as a Partner in a Company in Mumbai.

    We all happen to be pretty involved socially and enjoy being in the company of others. All hard core Music, Art and Theater fans, as a family we have been founders of a few NPOs promoting the same and thus have been involved with it in some way or the other since a few decades now.

    Easy going people, we generally tend to have an aesthetic view point in most things we pursue.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Fishing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.