- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Pondicherry, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...first of all..I thank you for stopping by my profile..frankly to tell about me..
I am from pondicherry..I love to travel..I love to to hear musics..all kind...most of these years..I have been waiting for my prince charming...I dont expect anything...I need a good hearted guy..with pure determination to live with me til the end of my life..though what may come...and I promise that I would be by my guy side. .at all times...give him support..more over..I would be another daughter in there family..I am confident that my in laws would love because..I would give them more love and care than they ever love for my guy..would always be the same...may be...more nd more as dayz goes..but never little...I am sure about that..anyway thanx for stopping by and reading my profile..sorry for the inconvenience...Thank you...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with traditional values. My mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.