Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Madhva
  • Panaji, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is difficult talking about myself. I take some time to get to know people & be comfortable in their company, but when the initial ice is broken, I'm a very friendly person. I make friends for life.

I'm a fun loving person with a quirky sense of humour. I believe that laughter is the best medicine, hence, I love bringing a smile to people's faces. I have an optimistic view of life. I believe that Life is Beautiful.

I love reading books. My taste in books ranges from Charles Dickens & Jane Austen to Jeffrey Archer & Sidney Sheldon.

I like listening to music which includes Indian & Western Classical. My favourites are songs by Lata, Rafi, Asha, Kishore (its endless). I also love listening to Bach, Beethoven, ABBA, Yanni, Cliff Richards, Phil Collins etc.

I love traveling. I have a wanderlust for exploring places all over the world.

Witty jokes & cartoons bring a smile to my face. I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Madhva
Belongs to Maitraya gothra
Lives in Panaji, Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bijapur, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsScrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 36 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.